The Treehouse (Autographed)

$10.99
$10.99
Andrew J Brandt
0 ratings

All books come autographed and personalized!


In the woods that butt up against their quiet east Texas town, middle-schoolers Lucas, Elijah and Tyler have spent the last three months building a secret tree house. On the first night of spring break, they sneak out to finally spend the night in the finished project. Things quickly turn nightmarish when they witness a man bury a body just a few yards from their perch above the forest floor.

High school junior Allison Beaker isn't allowed to have a boyfriend, but she sneaks out at night to spend time with Brandon, a senior boy who plays on the varsity baseball team. On one of these occasions, their midnight rendezvous is interrupted when she and Brandon witness a man dump a body in the trunk of a car. Unable to tell their parents what they've witnessed or where they were, the boys decide it's up to them to catch the killer, in fear that he may strike again. However, his next victim may be close to home and they quickly discover themselves, and their loved ones, in the killer's crosshairs.

The debut novel from author Andrew J. Brandt, THE TREEHOUSE offers a page-turning coming-of-age affair of murder and mystery in the quiet town of Henderson, TX. Fans of The Goonies and Stranger Things will both rejoice and tremor in fear as the characters are pursued by a killer whose motives remain an enigma.

-Quantity 1+
Powered by

Checkout

The Treehouse (Autographed)

Enter your info to complete your purchase
Mailed to

Card

or pay with
You'll be charged US$10.99.